News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
luni, 4 aprilie 2016

2016 album from the veteran electronic pop duo. Produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles, the album was written in London and Berlin. The record features 12 new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single, "The Pop Kids," evoking the London club scene of the early '90s. The band notes, "It was fantastic to be back in the studio with Stuart Price continuing from where we left off with Electric and we're thrilled with the results."

Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Title: Super
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: x2 Recordings
Genre: Pop, Synthpop, Dance
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:34
Total Size: 107 mb

01. Happiness
02. The Pop Kids
03. Twenty-something
04. Groovy
05. The Dictator Decides
06. Pazzo
07. Inner Sanctum
08. Undertow
09. Sad Robot World
10. Say It to Me
11. Burn
12. Into Thin Air

Torrent Free Download Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu