News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
joi, 11 februarie 2016

All episodes of Detroit Metal City (01-12 plus special episode) & Movie (live action).


Episodes 01-10 are from [Triad]
Episodes 11-12 are from [Huzzah & Scum-Scans]
Special episode from [Ureshii]

Movie:Detroit Metal City (2008)[released by CIELO. NFO in torrent]

Torrent Free Download: Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu