News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
joi, 11 februarie 2016

Series Genre: Action, Fantasy, Mystery, History, Supernatural
Themes found in series: The Real Life, Magic Books
Recommended Age: 13+
Release Date: July 16, 2011
Number of episodes: 12
Translated Episodes: 12 (Complete Series)

Hugh Anthony inherits a mansion ancient Disward a personal library from his grandfather. In the basement, he meets a mysterious girl, Dalian. It's a Dantalian and is a gateway to "bookshelf of Dantalian" in which books are banned demons.

Torrent Free Download: Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu