News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
marți, 9 februarie 2016

Series Genre: Action, Horror, Adventure, Fantasy, Drama
Themes found in series: monsters, secret organization, swordsmanship
Recommended Age: 17+
Release date: April 4, 2007
Number of episodes: 26
Translated Episodes: 26 (Complete Series)

Long ago, Yoma, monsters that change their shape, turned the people to live in disguise in human towns, feeding on them in secret.
An unnamed secret organization has found a way of implanting Yoma flesh into humans to create hybrids powerful enough to defeat them. Basic skills of a hybrid include faster healing, limited change in body shape and ability to detect Yoma hybrids and growth in other entirety physical powers that allow them to handle heavy swords, they are called Claymore. For unknown reasons, only women are chosen to become Claymore. The often are chosen for implantation after becoming the only survivors of families attacked by Yoma; this ensures their loyalty and willingness to endure the painful process of transformation.
Claymore organization sent to cities that can not afford to pay the fee to kill Yoma. The organization is often strict and merciless, Claymorele that violate risks being hunted by their comrades.
The story follows the adventures of the beautiful Claymore warrior Claire, who fights with monsters while striving to preserve humanity.

Translation: ACG, Shinobi
Encoding / Edit: ACG, Shinobi
Verification: ACG, Shinobi

Torrent Free Download: Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu