News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
sâmbătă, 16 ianuarie 2016

Track List


1. Fresh Feat. Mannie Fresh
2. B2b
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me Feat. Future, Yo Gotti
6. I'm Nice
7. Duck Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Shanell
8. Poppin Feat. Curren
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed Feat. Euro
11. Finessin Feat. Baby E
12. Millyrokk Feat. Lucci Lou, Turk
13. Live From The Gutter Feat. Hoodybaby, T@
14. Big Wings
15. Post Malone
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat Feat. Lucci Lou, Hoodybaby
18. No Reason Feat. King Los
19. Plastic Bag Feat. Jae Millz
20. Hotline Bling
21. Diamonds Dancing
22. No Days Off
23. The Weekend

Torrent Free Download: Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu