News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
miercuri, 27 ianuarie 2016

Kendrick Lamar – Section.80 (2011){Album}[Hip-Hop/Rap] MP3

Section.80 is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kendrick Lamar, released exclusively through iTunes on July 2, 2011, under Top Dawg Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from GLC, Colin Munroe, Ashtro Bot, BJ the Chicago Kid, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and vocals from late singer-songwriter Alori Joh. The production was mainly handled by Top Dawg in-house producers from production group Digi+Phonics, along with THC, Tommy Black, Wyldfyer, Terrace Martin and J. Cole.[2] The concept album features lyrical themes delivered by Lamar such as racism and medication tolerance, and was well received by contemporary music critics.

Section.80 was well received by contemporary music critics; it holds a score of 80 out of 100 at Metacritic, indicating “generally favorable reviews”. The Smoking Section gave it 4/5 Cigs, declaring “Kendrick absolutely shines…There’s no possible way to doubt his conviction.” HipHopDX rated the album 4 out of 5 stars. Pitchfork rated the album 8 out 10. XXL gave the album a XL/XXL rating. IMF mag gave the album a 9.1/10 rating. Pitchfork Media placed the album at number 45 on its list of the “Top 50 albums of 2011″. Complex magazine named the album the seventh best album of 2011.
Artist: Kendrick Lamar

Album: Section.80 (2011)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2011 Top Dawg Entertainment
Audio: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps CBR/ 44100khz
Tracks: 16
Size: 138 MB

Store Date: Jul 02, 2011
1 F*ck Your Ethnicity
2 Hol Up
3 A.D.H.D.
4 No Make-Up (Her Vice) [feat. Colin Munroe]
5 Tammy"s Song (Her Evils)
6 Chapter Six
7 Ronald Reagan Era
8 Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) [feat. GLC]
9 The Spiteful Chant (feat. Schoolboy Q)
10 Chapter Ten
11 Keisha"s Song (Her Pain) [feat. Ashtro Bot]
12 Rigamortus
13 Kush & Corinthians (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14 Blow My High (Members Only)
15 Ab-Souls Outro (feat. Ab-Soul)
16 HiiiPower

Torrent Free Download: Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu