News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
miercuri, 27 ianuarie 2016

1. Purple Reign Intro

2. All Right [Prod. By Metro Boomin Moon]
3. Wicked [Prod. By Metro Boomin Southside]
4. Never Forget [Prod. By Jon Boii]
5. Drippin (How U Luv That) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
6. Inside The Mattress [Prod. By Nard B]
7. Hater Shit [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
8. Salute [Prod. By DJ Spinz K Major]
9. Bye Bye [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. No Charge [Prod. By Southside]
11. Run Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
12. Perkys Calling [Prod. By Southside]
13. Purple Reign [Prod By Metro Boomin]

Torrent Free Download: Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu