marți, 20 octombrie 2015

 Life Is Strange - Episode 5 (c) Square Enix 
 Release Date : 10/2015 Protection : Steam 
 Discs : 1 Genre : Action 

Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to
 revolutionise story based choice and consequence games by allowing
 the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future.
 You are Max, a photography senior who saves her old friend Chloe by
 discovering she can rewind time. The pair soon find themselves
 exposed to the darker side of Arcadia Bay as they uncover the
 disturbing truth behind the sudden disappearance of a fellow
 For more infos go to :

 - Extract 
 - Burn or mount the .iso
 - Run setup.exe and install
 - Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir
 - Play
 Notes: Episodes 1, 2, 3 and 4 are included

 General Notes:
 - Block the game's exe in your firewall to prevent the game from 
 trying to go online ..
 - If you install games to your systemdrive, it may be necessary
 to run this game with admin privileges instead

Torrent Free Download Here

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu