News: The new address of our site is! Please use search if you find something. Thank you
luni, 17 august 2015

Album:- Immortalized (Deluxe Edition) [2015] 
Artist:- Disturbed
Country:- USA
Genre:- Rock, Music, Metal
Rip:- Tracks
Bitrate:- 256Kbps-192Kbps/VBR
Audio Codec:- MP3
Lenght:- 01:06:25 Min
Tracks:- 16
File Size:- 153 MB
Source:- Web
Expected Release: Aug 21, 2015

01. The Eye Of The Storm


03.The Vengeful One

04. Open Your Eyes

05. The Light

06.What Are You Waiting For

07. You're Mine

08. Who

09. Save Our ​​Last Goodbye

10.Fire It Up

11. The Sound Of Silence

12. Never Wrong

13. Who Taught You How To Hate

14. Tyrant (Bonus Track) [192 kbps]

15. Legion Of Monsters (Bonus Track) [192 kbps]

16. The Brave And The Bold (Bonus Track) [192 kbps]


0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu